• RD development
  • RD Milestones
  • RD advantage
  • Experimental Equipment

Research and Development Achievement

Company always pays attention to technology innovation, independently makes research and development multiple leading core technology at home and abroad as followings:


(1)Car Networking Application Platform

Mainly integrate various core technology function such as onekey navigation, remote anti-theft monitoring, dynamic traffic, 3D navigation, 3G wireless Internet, multimedia entertainment, emergency rescue, voice recognition etc.. Onekey navigation connects the call center with vehicle through a wireless network for the one-to-one manual service, simplifies the complex operation process; Remote anti-theft monitoring can lock car for the whole day, and can real-time feedback to the car owner the car location information through the interaction with cell phones, so as to confirm the safety of the vehicle; Dynamic traffic can provide owners with dynamic route information in accordance with the relevant historical data and the latest traffic information; Emergency function allows the driver to press the emergency key to connecting the special line in case of sudden accidents during driving, and the rear service desk will quickly and accurately contact with the relevant agencies to ensure the driving safety after they get the basic situation of the scene.

(2)Android Vehicle-mounted Application Platform

This platform supports the multiple functions of smartphone interconnection, various map and multi-mode navigation, global function website browsing, such as supporting 4TB mobile HDD, double USB2.0 high-speed interface, HDMI/USB/Wi-Fi, with base on the second generation of Android 4.4.2 deep optimization system, Android/Win8 dual-interface style, adopting the combination of dual-core architecture CORTEX A9 + 4 nuclear GPU, super large digital screen 10.1 inch in high resolution (1024 x 600), the built-in memory 1 GB DDR3, 8 G / 16 G Inand Flash capacitive full-screen touch one-piece physical induction, The platform displays the functions such as vehicle condition, driving data, mileage oil consumption, rada on the viewing screen of the c-car through the decode of the original car CAN interface, through multi-channel video input methods to achieve functions such as navigation, bluetooth, 3G Internet, radio, DTV/ATV/DVR, video rearview system, Wi-Fi hotspots, mobile Internet etc.; Meanwhile, the hardware design was optimized, the running speed has increased more than 2 times than traditional ARM11, improving the equipment sensitivity and operation speed.

(3)Big dipper ii + GPS double satellite navigation system application platform

The platform supports beidou/GPS dual-mode satellite receiving and dual mode combined positioning algorithm. The joinly positioning of Beidou/GPS double satellite can still reach the positional accuracy of horizontal positioning 5m, vertical 10m even under the most complex environment, improving the accuracy of positioning. When GPS is interference by man-made or beyond man-made, beidou/GPS combination can provide stronger anti-interference ability; The more satellite beidou/GPS combination locked,  the faster the startup time is;  the more satellite choose provided by beidou/GPS combination, the stronger usability for the navigation positioning when inurban canyons, mountains and forests. Therefore, it can be better meet the demand of modern intelligent traffic management.

(4)All- touch intelligent connecting serial platform

The platform has the function of intelligent extension, it can support the synchronous mirroring operation with brand smartphone such as Samsung, HTC, Huawei, connect mass application with c-car screen like mobile communicating function, video, mobile navigation function etc., it also can operate on the c-car screen and support mobile phone charging at the same time.

(5)High speed PCB signal integrity design technology

With the continuous development of vehicle navigation technology, its function becomes more and more powerful, the application of duplex or multiplexing mode in products is also becoming more and more popular, which makes the product design become more complex. In product design, the internal space of the product is full of plenty of packaging device, high speed logic devices, low frequency high-power devices and high frequency small signal device, the designers had to increase the PCB layer to reduce the mutual influence between the signals, how to prevent the radiation and conduction interference between signals so as to ensure all kinds of signal transmission integrity in this condition that full of various of digital signal, analog signal and high-power signal is key to product design. In the process of product design,  the company makes full use of simulation technology, establish IBIS (Input/Output Buffer Informational Specifation) model, which can timely solve the problems such as various high-speed sequence of signal transmission, reflection, overshoot and ringing, crosstalk, power ground bounce in product design.

(6)Electromagnetic field high-speed automatic scanning technology

With the development of automotive electronics industry, there are more and more automotive electronic equipments, how to guarantee their work stability and prevent the mutual interference of auto electronic equipment involves the user's safety. Soling uses electromagnetic field high speed automatic scanning technology and through the scanner probe to the change of electromagnetic field due to the high frequency current changes, through the system to provide the visual image of the spatial distribution of the RF current on the PCB, so that engineering technical personnel can find out the relevant problems and corrected in time before executing the testing of electromagnetic compatibility standard, which can effectively restrain or eliminate the external electromagnetic interference of electronic equipment.


(7)The Internet of things (IOT) big data application technology

With the development of the Internet of things application, "big data" starts its application in vehicle management system. By the help of  "big data" technology,  huge amounts of information such as remote collection, storage, analysis, mining, concurrent and management can be solved and achieve the function mentioned above to ensure the collective and transmitted information are accurate, real-time and effective by the on-board wireless terminal, meanwhile, the information center will take unified arrangement and centralized management of the intelligent car products, which can actually achieve the intelligent on-board management to further upgrade  the application ability and level of the intelligent on-board products. The core of the IOT big data application is to design, develop big data running disposal Hadoop software platform, including HDFS (Hadoop distributed file system, providing huge amounts of data collection and storage) and parallel computation framework (MapReduce, providing data calculation)

(8)Embedded software system design technology

The implementation of the powerful control function of on-board wireless terminal can be achieved by the company independent development of embedded software system implementation. This software system adopts the SPD design, uses the loose coupling distributed software architecture, including the WinCE system BSP underlying software, APP application layer software, MCU system logic processing software, BUS (CAN, LIN, IE BUS) read/application management software, UI, etc., has characteristics of open, unified, compatible with the mainstream operating system file and PC, easy use, function-expandable, software, easy to upgrade, etc.

(9)Patent Achievement

Have declared three patents for invention, 96 utility model patents, 31 appearance patents and 24 software copyright.

Sina
Sina
wechat
wechat
       Contact us Skype:Soling1997    |    Whatsapp:+86 13538059080    |    Line:Soling1997    |    Twitter:Soling1997
       CopyrightCopyright @2016 Shenzhen Soling Industrial Co.,Ltd ICP:15009715-1 Technical support:GLTC

• 研发部门
  • 研发成果
  • 研发优势
  • 实验设备

研发成果

公司自成立以来,一直注重技术创新,自主研发了多项在国内外处于领先水平的核心技术,具体核心技术如下:
(1)车联网应用平台
主要整合了一键导航、远程防盗监控、动态交通、3D导航、3G无线互联网、多媒体娱乐、紧急救援、语音识别等多项核心技术功能。一键导航功能将呼叫中心和车辆通过无线网络连接起来,实现了一对一人工服务,简化了繁杂的操作流程;远程防盗监控可全天候锁定汽车,通过与手机的互动,实时向车主反馈车的位置信息,确认车辆的安全性;动态交通能够根据相关历史数据和最新的交通信息,为车主提供动态线路信息;紧急救援功能使得驾驶员在驾驶途中出现突发事故等情况下,只要按下紧急通报按钮,就会接通专线,后方服务台在掌握出事现场的基本情况后,迅速准确地与相关救援机构取得联系,确保行车安全性。

(2)安卓车载应用平台
该平台采用基于第二代安卓Android4.4.2深度优化系统,Android/Win8双界面风格,采用双核CORTEX A9+4核GPU,超大数字屏的10.1寸高分辨率(1024×600)、内置内存1G DDR3,8G/16G Inand Flash电容式全屏触控一体式物理感应键组合,支持4TB移动硬盘、双USB2.0高速接口、HDMI/USB/Wi-Fi等多种智能手机互联、多种地图及多模导航、全功能网页浏览等。该平台通过原车CAN接口解码原车的数据将车辆的空调、行车数据、里程油耗、雷达等功能显示在车机的显示屏上,通过多路视频输入等方式实现导航,蓝牙,3G上网,收音,DTV/ATV/DVR,倒车后视,WIFI热点,手机互联等功能;同时优化了硬件设计,运行速度较传统ARM11提高2倍以上,提高了设备灵敏度和运行速度。

(3)北斗二代+GPS导航双卫星系统应用平台
该平台支持北斗/GPS双模式卫星接收及双模式联合定位解算。北斗/GPS双卫星共同参与定位,可实现在大多数复杂定位环境下仍可达到水平定位精度5m、垂直10m的定位精度,提高定位的精确度。在GPS受人为或者非人为干扰的时候,北斗/GPS组合能提供更强的抗干扰能力;北斗/GPS组合在同一时间锁定的卫星颗数更多,使得启动时间更快;在城市峡谷、山区、森林地带,北斗/GPS组合提供更多的卫星选择,使得导航定位的可用性更强。从而较好满足了现代交通车辆智能化管理的要求。

(4)全触控智联系列平台
该平台具有智能扩展能力,支持与三星、HTC、华为等品牌智能手机(基于安卓系统)的同步镜像操作,将手机通讯功能、影音功能、手机导航功能、娱乐功能等海量手机应用接入车机屏幕,并且可以在车机屏幕上操控,同时支持对手机充电。

(5)高速PCB信号完整性设计技术
随着车载导航技术的不断发展,其功能越来越强大,双工甚至多工模式在产品的应用也越来越普遍,这使产品设计越来越复杂。在产品设计中,产品的内部空间布满了大量封装器件、高速逻辑器件、低频大功率器件及高频小信号器件,设计人员不得不通过增加PCB板的层数来减少信号与信号间的相互影响,在这种充满各种数字信号、模拟信号及大功率信号的条件下,如何防止各种信号之间的辐射与传导干扰,确保各种信号的传输完整性,是产品设计的关键。公司在产品设计中,充分利用仿真技术,建立IBIS(Input/Output Buffer Informational Specifation)模型,能够及时解决产品设计中各种高速信号传输中的时序、反射、过冲、振铃、串扰、电源地弹等问题。

(6)电磁场高速自动扫描技术
随着汽车电子工业的发展,汽车上的电子设备越来越多,如何保证它们的稳定工作、防止各种汽车电子设备的相互干扰涉及到使用者的安全问题。公司利用电磁场高速自动扫描技术,通过扫描器的探头检测由于高频电流发生变化而引起的电磁场的变化,通过系统提供RF电流在PCB上空间分布的视觉图像,从而使工程技术人员在进行电磁兼容性标准测试前就能发现相关问题并及时予以纠正,有效地抑制或消除了电子设备的对外电磁干扰。

(7)物联网大数据应用技术
    随着物联网应用的发展,“大数据”开始在车载管理系统中的应用。通过“大数据”技术解决和实现车辆海量信息远程采集、分析、挖掘、存储、并发及管理,以保证车载无线终端采集和传送到信息中心的的信息数据正确、实时、有效,同时由信息中心进行智能车载的统一部署和集中管理,从而真正意义上实现智能车载管理,进一步提升智能车载产品的应用能力和水平。公司物联网大数据应用的核心是设计、开发大数据运行处理Hadoop软件平台,包括HDFS(Hadoop分布式文件系统,提供海量数据的采集和存储)和并行计算框架(MapReduce,提供对数据的计算)。

(8)嵌入式软件系统设计技术
     车载无线终端的强大操控功能由公司自主开发的嵌入式软件系统实现。该软件系统采用SPD设计,采用松耦合分布式软件架构,包括WinCE系统的BSP底层软件、APP应用层软件、MPEG(MP5)解码软件、MCU系统逻辑处理软件、总线(CAN,LIN,IE BUS)读取/应用管理软件、UI等,具有开放、统一、兼容主流文件操作系统和主机平台、使用简便、功能可扩展、软件易升级等特点。

 
(9)专利成果
已申报3项发明专利,96项实用新型专利、31项外观专利、24项软件著作权