• RD development
  • RD Milestones
  • RD advantage
  • Experimental Equipment

R&D Advantage

The company is a national high-tech enterprise. For many years, Soling has made constantly investment on technology research and development an excellent team of technology research and development.

R&d team mainly implemented the technical breakthrough on various aspects such as system control software development, embedded software development, human-computer interaction design, hardware design, communication system, system simulation, test and certification, having the ability of embedded operating system deep customization, transplantation and optimization ability, and accumulating rich design experiences in some aspects, such as audio technology, electromagnetic compatibility, power management, bus interface and control system, the team also has technical strength in terms of car network interconnection technology, the Internet of things cloud platform hardware technology, online access capacity from data to storage, intelligent software system upgrade and open cloud service background,  which can meet various customers` individual needs in multiple dimensions through CID, mobile phone, tablet, computer cross-platform interconnectivity. Up to the end of December 2014, there are altogether 208 research and development staff, accounting for 13.32% of the total number of employees. Obtained altogether 125 patents, 24software Copyrights.

The research and development technology center covers an area of more than 2000 square meters, with advanced design development software, hardware design software, software development and design software, thermal analysis software, optical analysis software and project management software. All hardware resources that the product needs including welding equipment, signal logic analyzer and oscilloscope, multi-point temperature detector, direct current power device of different power output etc., and have the laboratory in industry standard and product standard, including the complete product test, analysis, environment/reliability such as EMC,  the configuration product EMC testing, vibration experiment, temperature experiment, luminous flux test, impact test and noise test.

Soling has established stable coordination research and development relationship with Tsinghua university, Shenzhen university, Shenzhen vocational and technical college and other colleges and universities, and employed domestic well-known industry experts to make instruction for product development and technology innovation, providing technical support for constantly promotion on technological innovation and product upgrade for the company.

Sina
Sina
wechat
wechat
       Contact us Skype:Soling1997    |    Whatsapp:+86 13538059080    |    Line:Soling1997    |    Twitter:Soling1997
       CopyrightCopyright @2016 Shenzhen Soling Industrial Co.,Ltd ICP:15009715-1 Technical support:GLTC

• 研发部门
  • 研发成果
  • 研发优势
  • 实验设备

研发优势

     公司系国家级高新技术企业,多年来对技术研发持续高投入,组建了优秀的技术研发团队。


     研发团队主要在系统控制软件开发、嵌入式软件开发、人机交互设计、硬件设计、系统通信、系统仿真、测试认证等各方面实现技术突破,具备嵌入式操作系统深度定制、移植和优化的能力,在影音技术、电磁兼容、电源管理、总线接口与系统控制等方面积累了丰富的设计经验,具备车联网互联互通技术、物联网硬件云平台接入技术、在线的海量数据储存能力、软件系统智能升级与开放云服务后台等技术实力,能够从多维度实现CID、手机、平板、电脑跨平台互联互通,满足各种消费者个性化需求。截至2014年12月底,公司研发人员208人,占员工总人数13.32%。公司共取得专利125项、软件著作权24项。


      公司技术中心研发场地超过2,000平米,拥有先进的设计开发软件、硬件设计软件、软件开发设计软件、热分析软件、光学分析软件和项目管理软件。其中各种产品开发所需要的硬件资源包括焊接设备、信号逻辑分析仪和示波器、温度多点检测仪、不同功率输出的直流电源设备等,并建有行业标准和产品标准实验室,包括EMC等完整的产品测试、分析及环境/可靠性试验室,配置产品EMC测试、ESD实验、振动实验、温度实验、光通量测试、冲击实验和噪音测试。

      公司与清华大学、深圳大学、深圳职业技术学院等高校建立了稳定的合作研究开发关系,并聘请国内知名的行业专家进行产品研发指导和工艺革新,为公司持续推进技术创新及产品升级提供技术支持。