• RD development
  • RD Milestones
  • RD advantage
  • Experimental Equipment

Research and Development Department

Creation has been always the core of enterprise culture since its foundation.

The research and development of technology products as a foundation and technical support for the sustainable development of enterprise, adhering to the research and development policy of "market led research and development, research and development promote the management” ,  insist to give priority to independent development, meanwhile, take active absorption of the creation development road from the advanced technology at home and abroad, making efforts to achieve" production generation, research and development generation, pre-research generation ".

Company established a special “technology center” of new product for research and development, with subordinate departments such as front loading development department, product design department, technology development department, design verification department, prototype and development data researchgroup, BOM groups and product improvement groups.

 

The major work content for the main departmentsFront loading development department: the planning and design of new products; To ensure the definition, implementation and compliance of the product life cycle, commit to product development efficiency; To ensure smooth production of product design and development to meet the requirement of customers product quality.

Product design department: planning and implementation of product platform development; Selection and planning of product platform solution; New product design introduction; New product conception of program. New product schematic diagram, PCB integration planning and design; Standardize requirement analysis of design, components, modules, components and tools using, definition of  the platform architecture, write the preliminary design and related documents.

Technology development department: the planning of the company's technology research and development direction; Research and development of human resources planning and recruitment; Product platform scheme selection and planning implementation of product platform development; Coordination and integration of overall resource platform, constantly adopting new material, new technology, making efforts to improve the quality of the products.

Design verification department: responsible for the confirmation and evaluation of new product parts samples, and responsible for new product design verification.

Prototype department: responsible for material preparation and production of a prototype.

 

Research People

The company always adheres to the people-oriented concept, attaches great importance to the cultivation of talents since its foundation, after many years of accumulation, the company has trained out a batch of technical backbone in the industry with high level. Up to December 31, 2014, the company has altogether 208 research and development staff.

 

Product development process

The company formulate the standard of the product development process in accordance with ISO9001:2008 quality management system, meanwhile, when implementing the product development management, it keeps on optimizing the development process according to the needs of product.

Sina
Sina
wechat
wechat
       Contact us Skype:Soling1997    |    Whatsapp:+86 13538059080    |    Line:Soling1997    |    Twitter:Soling1997
       CopyrightCopyright @2016 Shenzhen Soling Industrial Co.,Ltd ICP:15009715-1 Technical support:GLTC

• 研发部门
  • 研发成果
  • 研发优势
  • 实验设备

研发部门

公司自成立以来,一直将创新作为企业文化的核心。
技术产品研发作为企业可持续发展的基础和技术支撑,秉承“市场引领研发,研发促进经营的”的研发方针,坚持走以自主开发为主,同时积极消化吸收国内外先进技术的创新发展道路,努力实现“生产一代、研发一代、预研一代” 。
公司成立了专门从事新产品研发的“技术中心”,下设前装开发部、产品设计部、技术发展部、设计验证部、样机部及研发资料组、BOM制作组、产品改善组。

研发中心组织架构

研发中心组织架构

各主要部门工作内容

前装开发部:前装新产品的规划与设计;确保产品生命周期的定义、实施及符合性,致力于产品开发的效率;确保设计开发产品的顺利量产,产品品质符合客户的要求。
 
产品设计部:规划及实现产品平台性开发;产品平台方案选型及规划;新产品设计导入;新产品方案构思划。新产品原理图、PCB整合规划设计;设计、部件、模块、零件和使用工具的标准化做需求分析,定义平台架构,编写概要设计等相关文档。
 
技术发展部:规划公司的技术研发方向;研发人力资源的规划与招聘;产品平台方案选型及规划实现产品平台性开发;协调及整合平台整体资源,不断采用新材料、新技术,努力提高公司产品质量。
 
设计验证部:负责对新产品零部件样品的确认及评估,并负责对新产品进行设计验证。
样机部:负责样机的物料准备与制作。

研发人员

公司自成立以来,始终坚持以人为本的理念,非常重视对人才的培养,经过多年的积淀,公司培养出了一批在业内具有较高水平的技术骨干。截至2014年12月31日,公司共有研发人员208人。

产品开发流程

公司按照ISO9001:2008质量管理体系的要求,制订了规范的产品开发流程,在实施产品开发管理的同时,根据产品开发的需要,不断优化开发流程。